NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scotland Deanery

Home of medical and dental excellence

Meet the Team

Core Surgical Training programme team


CST Simulation Lead

  • Mr Satheesh Yalamarthi

Training Programme Directors

  • Miss Philippa Rust (East)
  • Mr Simon Gibson (West) 

Associate Postgraduate Deans

  • Mr Alistair Murray (East)
  • Prof Bryn Jones (West)

CST Simulation Administration Team

  • Sally Alho (Team Lead) 
  • Fiona Prew 

Contact: Please direct any CST Simulation enquiries to cstsimulation@nes.scot.nhs.uk

This page was last updated on: 05.04.2024 at 13.08