NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scotland Deanery

Home of medical and dental excellence

Meet the team

CST Simulation Team


(Left to right) Mr Satheesh Yalamarthi, Mr Mark Vella and Prof Kenneth Walker


Training Programme Directors: Mr Satheesh Yalamarthi (East), Mr Mark Vella (West) 

Associate Postgraduate Deans: Mr Alistair Murray (East), Prof Bryn Jones (West)

CST Simulation Lead: Prof Kenneth Walker

Chair of the CST Working Group: Prof Graham Haddock

CST Simulation Administration Team: Sally Alho (Team Lead) & Fiona Prew CSTSimulation@nes.scot.nhs.uk

This page was last updated on: 21.07.2022 at 13.40