NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scotland Deanery

Home of medical and dental excellence

Medical ACT

What is the Medical ACT Team Structure?

Executive Medical Director - Emma Watson

Executive Director of Finance – Jim Boyle

Lead Dean Director for Medical ACT - Alan Denison

Deputy Director of Finance – Laura Howard

Head of Finance Business Partnering (acting) - Ellena Biddulph

Principal Lead Undergraduate, Academic & PD - Adrian Dalby

Associate Postgraduate Dean for Medical ACT- Geraldine Brennan

Associate Postgraduate Dean for Medical ACT – Alastair Campbell

Medical ACT Manager - Dawn Mann

Medical ACT Finance Manager – Stephanie MacLelland

Medical ACT Finance Analyst - Margaret MacDonald

Medical ACT Senior Officer – Paige Yuill

Medical ACT Administrator – Emma Stewart

For our team organisational chart, click here.

This page was last updated on: 19.03.2024 at 15.53