NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scotland Deanery

Home of medical and dental excellence

Your development

AMP list administrators

Register with your local health board

 

Completion of training does not mean you are automatically approved under the Act.  You still need to show your two certificates to your local Medical Manager and ensure they have registered you with the local Health Board.

AMP status is transferable across Health Boards.  If an AMP is listed on a Board list then they are able to work in any Board area.  They are not required to be on multiple Board lists.

The relevant contacts can be found below:

 

Health Board Contact Email address
Ayrshire & Arran Elizabeth Bintley elizabeth.bintley@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Jane Skinner jane.skinner@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Andrew Muir andrew.muir@nhs.scot
Fife Alice Anderson alice.anderson@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Lauren Carriero lauren.carriero@nhs.scot
Grampian Lyndsay Cassie lyndsay.cassie@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde  Tracey McKibbens tracey.mckibbens@ggc.scot.nhs.uk   
Highland Nicola MacLeod nicola.macleod7@nhs.scot
Lanarkshire Hazel Sandilands hazel.sandilands@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lanarkshire Nicole Quinton nicole.quinton@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Pamela Trichardt pamela.trichardt@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Orkney Heidi Walls heidi.walls@nhs.scot
Shetland Sean Doherty sean.doherty1@nhs.scot
State Hospital Jacqueline McDade  jacqueline.mcdade3@nhs.scot
Tayside Vikki Robertson vikki.robertson@nhs.scot
Western Isles Mike Hutchison mike.hutchison3@nhs.scot

This page was last updated on: 07.11.2022 at 17.07


Top