NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scotland Deanery

Home of medical and dental excellence

Current Hosts

Current host organisations include:

NHS Education for Scotland (NES)

Scottish Government- Directorates include: Healthcare Workforce, Offices of Chief Medical/Dental Officer, Healthcare Quality and Improvement

Healthcare Improvement Scotland

General Medical Council

Centre for Sustainable Delivery of Health and Social Care (CfSD)

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow (RCPSG)

Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh (RCSEd)

NHS Tayside

NHS Grampian

NHS Lanarkshire

NHS Highland

NHS National Services Scotland (NSS)

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

NHS Lothian

This page was last updated on: 09.01.2023 at 10.05